Cold as Ice

You can be so cold.. No Remorse or regard for your actions..

You don’t even care I can see. Im just at your disposal.

My heart sunk Just as fast as it melted for you, Disbelief and betrayal wraps around me.

A fool in her own skin. You flesh hot like fire, your voice the calm before the storm.

With eye’s so piercing, A touch so rough, my knee’s buckle.

But soon you show me feelings aren’t mutual.. I was just a game..

Sex is what I mean to you.. A trophy for your Manhood.

Your actions are Cold, relishing in disregard. With such authority,  you hurt my feelings..

You’re as Cold As Ice.. And I think it would be best if I stayed away my love…

Leave a Reply

