Disbelief

I can’t believe how things in my life changed so dramatically.  It happened so quick,  in a blink of an eye.  My relationship is in shambles and I don’t know what to do..  It is weighing heavy on my heart and it plagues my mind..  I can’t help but to think,  to wonder, l Am I losing you?  Is the life I build and our family no longer mine? I can’t  help loving you right now while I am hurting.  Emptiness fills me, Consuming everything I once enjoyed. 

Fear of Losing you has overtaken my sanity. Rational thoughts don’t occur to me when doubts ramble on within me. I always complained, but without you I wouldn’t change a thing. There is a whole in my heart that can’t be fulfilled. A Void I can’t seem to fill. If only I could see you, touch you and hold your hand, You hold mine back like you used to do way back when. 

I’m in disbelief things are ending this way, I never dreamed out dreams would go down like this. I can’t believe as strong as we were we are ending in such a pathetic way. I thought highly of you, I thought the feeling was mutual. You don’t even want to hear me, be near me I can’t understand what I did so wrong you can’t touch me.

I’m speechless, I’m hurt, I am in Disbelief….

Leave a Reply

